Register  |  Login
Town Council
One Town Square
Dyer, IN 46311
Phone: (219) 865 - 6108
Fax: (219) 865 - 4233


Office Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30am - 4:00pm


Town Council Membership
Dyer's Town Council is comprised of five members, each elected to four year terms. Terms are staggered to ensure continuity between subsequent administrations.

Current Town Council Members
Joe Cinko, President
Debbie Astor, Vice-President
Jeff Dekker, Member
Mary Tanis, Member
Connee Trepton, Member