Logo

  |  Login
Contact Information
The addresses provided below are for Dyer, IN 46311                      
Fire Department 2150 Hart Street


Emergency: 911
Station #1 (2150 Hart Street): (219) 865 - 4226
Station #2 (820 213th Street): (219) 865 - 4227
Fax: (219) 865 - 1878
Email: fire@townofdyer.com


Office Hours
Monday - Friday

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. or by appointment
   
Police Department 2150 Hart Street


All Emergency and Non-Emergency Calls 911 Central Dispatch
         Requiring Police Assistance

Phone (including Code Enforcement and Animal Control):

(219) 865 - 1163
Fax:

(219) 865 - 4221

Email: police@townofdyer.com


Office Hours
Monday - Friday

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   
Town Council One Town Square


Phone: (219) 865 - 6108
Fax: (219) 865 - 4233
Email: council@townofdyer.com


Office Hours
Monday - Friday

7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   
Clerk-Treasurer's Office One Town Square


General Information: (219) 865 - 2421
Utility Bills: (219) 865 - 1150
Building Permits: (219) 865 - 4228
Fax: (219) 865 - 4232
Email: clerk@townofdyer.com


Office Hours
Monday- Friday


7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m..

 
Parks and Recreation One Town Square


Phone: (219) 865 - 2505
Fax: (219) 865 - 4233
Email: parks@townofdyer.com


Office Hours
Monday - Friday

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
   
Public Works 516 Edmond Drive


Phone: (219) 865 - 4222
Fax: (219) 865 - 4376
Email: dpw@townofdyer.com


Office Hours
Monday - Friday

7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
   
Webmaster One Town Square


Email: webmaster@townofdyer.com
           

izmir escort bayan alsancak escort izmir eskort buca escort escort ankara manavgat grup escort escort manavgat lara escort bayan izmir eskort partner izmir escort kadınlar izmir escort kızlar izmir eskort karsiyaka escort