|  Login
Boards - Town of Dyer

The Town of Dyer has four boards. The Utility Board is responsible for the treatment and distribution of the water supply and the collection and treatment of wastewater. The Stormwater Board is responsible for the collection and discharge of stormwater into various waterways throughout town. The Parks and Recreation Board is responsible for all parks, recreation facilities, and recreation programs. The Board of Zoning Appeals grants special exceptions and special uses from zoning ordinances.

Boards image