Register  |  Login
To Request Police Assistance for All Emergency and Non-Emergency Service within the Town of Dyer,
Dial 911 to Reach Central Dispatch
Patrol Division
Patrol Commander
James A. Bazant
2150 Hart St.
Dyer, IN 46311
Shift Supervisors
Richard Nester

Jason E. Morgan

Michael J. Wenglarz


Corporal  Raymond J. Jajowka
Corporal Robert J. Cook
Corporal  Jeffrey A. Burk
Corporal  Jerry S. Patrick
Corporal  Shane M. Hendron

Officer  David G. Boshears
Officer  Brian L. Kissinger - K9 Partner Kolt
Officer  Aaron Amptmeyer
Officer  William N. Scheiderer
Officer  Darrell Shaffer
Officer  Anthony L. Antonucci
Officer  Anthony Trichak
Officer  Ryan M. Boss
Officer  Bryan M. Sanders
Officer  Luke N. Mingus
Officer  Eric G. Kaluf
Officer  Daniel S. Kolodziej
Officer  Trevor M. O'Donnell